top of page

fun facts

if i'm going to be sharing my thoughts with the world, i suppose it's only fair if you guys knew some facts about me...

1) my personality type is INFP, the mediator. i enjoy reading, understanding and exploring more about it.

2) i am quite short. the last time i measured myself, i believe i was around 4'6. surprise surprise, i'm not the shortest kid in school.

3) i was born in manila, philippines. after a year i moved to auckland, new zealand, and then on the 9th of september 2012 i moved to sydney, australia where i currently reside as of right now.

4) i love writing. whenever i can't sleep, i'm always imagining new scenarios or making up new characters and internally writing fanfiction in my head.

5) i am cross dominant. i am left handed, however i prefer to do most things with my right hand like throwing or serving.

i guess that's it for now. i may add in some more facts as the year progresses, because i don't lead a very interesting life atm.

see you in my next post :)

bottom of page